Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Claudia S - Westport, CTMay 17, 2024

Sir Grout is simply exceptional! From start to finish, their professionalism and dedication to perfection were evident. Karl and PJ. are unmatched for their customer service. PJ's attention to detail and expertise in grout work is outstanding. Our tiles look brand new thanks to his meticulous work. I would highly recommend Sir Grout!

via:
Kurt S - New Milford, CTApril 24, 2024

Thrilled with the work from start to finish. PJ is a great employee for you, and made a very strong positive impression. Not only did he do a great job, but he was professional, courteous, and respectful, beginning with his prompt call at 8 am to let us know he was running a few minutes late due to traffic. (It is amazing to me how a small gesture like that can make such a difference.)

I will complete the review within the next couple of days, after the job dries.

We will be very happy to recommend your company to anyone and everyone!

via:
Denise V - Wilton, CTMarch 26, 2024

The grout restoration on my foyer floor, bathroom floor, and tub surround is excellent. PJ did a great job with a lot of attention to detail. He took his time to get the job done right and left the areas cleaned up. Also, I was very pleased with the process of quoting the job and then scheduling it. It was all very efficient. Highly recommend!

via:
Greg M - Fairfield, CTFebruary 24, 2024

Karl was good. Tony did an excellent job. On-time and very friendly. A couple of spots needed a touch up and Tony was here in a couple of days. The two small bathrooms look fantastic now. A bit expensive, but worth it! I am sure the work done will last many years.

via:
Lisa M - New Milford, CTDecember 31, 2023

It was a pleasure to do business with Sir Grout. My kitchen and bathrooms look brand new. The entire experience was professional and expertly done.

via:
Michael M - New Milford, CTDecember 28, 2023

Excellent experience, from Karl's visit to evaluate what was needed, to Tony and PJ's completion of the job. I recommend Sir Grout unconditionally.

via:
James R - New Milford, CTDecember 20, 2023

Sir Grout did a nice job for us. Competent, friendly service.

via:
H2os 7 - New Milford, CTDecember 04, 2023

My marble floor looks like new! Thank you so much! Highly recommend Sir Grout! Professional and personable!

via:
Samara M - New Milford, CTDecember 03, 2023

Just had (3) areas completed! A wonderful transformation and from quote (Karl) to work performed (Tony) my experience was great! Also super neat and tidy! Thank you!

via:
Barbara C - New Milford, CTNovember 21, 2023

Had an excellent experience all around. Karl and his team truly go above and beyond.

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept